Bloomington

 

 

 


 

5155 West 98th Street
Bloomington
Phone: (952) 893-5440
Fax:

(952) 893-3073

Manager: Phil Mantia, pmantia@haskells.com
Store Hours:  
Mon - Sat 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun Closed
Map Haskell's Bloomington

Excelsior

 

 

One Water Street
Excelsior, Minnesota 55331
Phone:  (952) 474-0935
Fax:  (952) 474-3384
Manager:  Patrick Brennan, pbrennan@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Thu  9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri-Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map  Haskell's Excelsior


Minneapolis & The Big Cheese Co.

 

 

81 South 9th Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
Phone:  (612) 333-2434
Fax:  (612) 342-2440
Manager:  Kelly Rioux, krioux@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Wed 9:00am - 8:00pm
   
Thur- Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map  Haskell's Downtown Minneapolis



Minnetonka

 

12900 Wayzata Boulevard
Minnetonka, Minnesota 55305
Phone:  (952) 544-4456
Fax:  (952) 544-5488
Manager:  Lee Monskey, lmonskey@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Thur 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri-Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map  Haskell's Minnetonka


Burnsville

 

13947 Aldrich Ave S
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone:  952-435-7551
Fax:  952-435-8069
Manager:  Kevin Castellano, kcastellano@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Thur 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri-Sat 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map  Haskell's Burnsville


 


Plymouth

 

 

4130 Berkshire Lane North
Suite G
Plymouth, Minnesota 55446
Phone:  (763) 553-9198
Fax:  (763) 553-9169
Manager:  Jim Slattery, jslattery@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Thu  9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri-Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map Haskell's Plymouth


Port of Excelsior

 

 

One Water Street
Excelsior, Minnesota 55331
Phone:  (952) 474-0937
Fax:  (952) 474-3384
Manager:  Katie Miceli, kmiceli@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Sat  11:00am - 1:00am
Sun  11:00am - midnight
Map  Haskell's Bar: The Port of Excelsior


Saint Paul & The Big Cheese

 

 

2221 Ford Parkway
St. Paul, Minnesota 55116
Phone:  (651) 698-8844
Fax:  (651) 698-2234
Manager:  Brent Gregoire, bgregoire@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Thu  9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri-Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map Haskell's Saint Paul & Big Cheese Deli



White Bear Lake

 

 

1219 Gun Club Road
White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110
Phone:  (651) 426-0022
Fax:  (651) 426-2023
Manager:  Mike Scharff, mscharff@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Thu  9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri-Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map Haskell's White Bear Lake


Woodbury

 

 

6445 Lake Road Terrace #200
Woodbury, Minnesota 55125
Phone:  (651) 714-4188
Fax:  (651) 714-4187
Manager:  Pam Mease, pmease@haskells.com
 
Store Hours  
Mon-Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map Haskell's Woodbury


Faribault

 

 

2921 Lavender Parkway
Faribault, MN 55021
 
Phone:  507-332-7173
Fax:  
Manager: Mike Ferrise, mferrise@haskells.com
Store Hours:  
Mon - Thur

9:00am - 8:00pm

Fri - Sat 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun Closed
Map Haskell's Faribault

 
Stillwater

 

 

2225 Curve Crest Blvd.
Stillwater, Minnesota 55082
Phone:  (651) 439-3399
Fax:  (651) 439-3400
Manager:  Steve Lyons, slyons@haskells.com
Store Hours  
Mon-Sat 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map Haskell's Stillwater

 


Chanhassen

 

19900 West 78th Street
Chanhassen, Minnesota 55317
Phone:  (952) 345-1115
Fax:  (952) 345-1117
Manager:  John Mills, jmills@haskells.com
Store Hours:  
   
Mon-Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map Haskell's Chanhassen


Maple Grove
(Now OPEN!)

 

15304 Grove Circle North
Maple Grove, Minnesota 55369
Phone:  (763) 400-7888
Fax:  (763) 777-5667
Manager:  Andy Merten, amerten@haskells.com
Employment: Please email  info@haskells.com
Store Hours:  
Mon-Wed  9:00am to 8:00pm
Thur-Sat  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun  Closed
Map Haskell's Maple Grove